Sunday, 18 November 2012

Rest of last night and this morning!

Good morning/afternoon! After I posted last night, we ate lots of food and watched the Christmas Vacation. I was really tired half way through it though so I went to bed, listened to music and texted Jonathan for hours. He's so so lovely. He said that his day was great because he got to see me, and promised he would give me a hug on Monday. I forgot to mention, he paid for my ticket yesterday because the bitch at the till wouldn't let me pay with my visa. I texted him thankyou last night and said I would give him the money on monday, but he said I didn't have to. Then I told him it was really no problem and he said 'No honestly please don't, it's fine!' He's such a gentleman aw! He's honestly perfect and lovely and gorgeous and blaaaahhh. Did I ever actually describe what he looks like? I shall. He's tall, tanned, perfect skin, blonde flippy hair, and blue eyes. He's a SURFER. And he plays squash everyday so his arms are rfehbeheybtrhgeeh. And he always smells amazing and gives the best hugs and has the best taste in everything and is so cute and just adfghjkl. My first boyfriend, and I get that. How.lucky.am.I. When I got up this morning I watched I'm a Celebrity from last night. WHAT IS HELEN'S PROBLEM?! She's like the reincarnated Gillian! Anyway after that we watched the spongebob movie, and spy kids 4. We played rapidough and the famous person guessing game, and now we're watching big bang theory. I can't even be bothered getting showered or dressed today because I'm not seeing Jonathan or anything, so I'm chillin like a villain in my onesie. Bye! xx

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Skyfall!

Hey! So today was an AMAZING day and I shall tell you all about it!

I got the train with Kiera, Amelia, Natasha and Rachel into town where we met Declan, Sean and JONATHAN at the cinema to see Skyfall. It was amazing for two reasons-

a) The cinema was PACKED, so everyone decided to be just lovely and migrate all the way to the back of the cinema leaving me and Jonathan all by ourselves at the front. He was so lovely. He shared fooD with me, and if that's not a sign of love I don't know what is. There was one mighty awkward love scene though. But we got through it.

b) The film was really really good.

Me and Jonathan walked out of the cinema together and talked quite a bit. I felt like screaming 'HAHAHAHA. HE GOES OUT WITH ME. ME. SUCK ON THAT, JEALOUS BITCHES EVERYWHERE,' but I didn't. It was hilarious because Declan decided to buy a Power Rangers advent calendar from poundland and eat it all in the cinema. Only he would do that! We went to Hollister for a bit and I had to listen to Sean whine on and on about how Hollister was an unjust shop because all the people who work there are stunning. But Jono asked me for my opinion on a jumper, and when I said I liked it, he bought it. It was pouring with rain outside and freeing, and I was kind of hoping he would give it for me to wear, but nope. When we got to central, our train was leaving in one minute so me, Kiera, Natasha, Amelia and Rachel had to run really quickly. I was depressed, because I didn't get to give Jono a hug goodbye. But it's all good, he promised to give me one on monday. YAY. Now I'm at auntie arlene's and we just watched mr popper's penguins and had pizza. Bye! x

Friday, 16 November 2012

ROCK PAPER SCISSORS LIZARD SPOCK

Hey! So I'm really happy it's friday because it's the weekend tomorrow which means food, sleep and Jonathan. I'm going to see Skyfall with him and a few others tomorrow, only I'm really nervous because I have a feeling that this is a real date. Because its only me, him, Sean and Kiera that are going, and my friends are awful when it comes to me and Jonathan. But oh well, the film should be good anyway. I didn't post yesterday because I had to go to  a meeting at the school straight away and it lasted until 9pm, and it was AWFUL because my parents are now convinced that I'm gonna get A's in all my exams when I can't even open a capri-sun. But the only highlight of the day was James McKiernan, the biggest twat in the universe, got stuck in the lift at school. Funniest thing ever. Plus me and Rosie had one of our wee heart-to-hearts again. Today nothing really happened, except in maths we didn't have the shitty substitute teacher and Miss Freel was in such a good mood. PE was good because me, Sorcha, Louise and Julia always have such a laugh, especially with Sean and Kieran. During lunch I had to liNK ArmS wITh JoNatHAn because we were demonstrating how to play a confusing game to the already-permanently-confused Jonathan. Buuut it was good all the same. RE was hysterical because we were looking at pictures of Chinese people in the textbooks and I laughed so much I cried. Physics was amazing as ever, me and Louise sat and burned bits of wood and wrote One Direction lyrics all over Ciaran's jotter and talked about boys. I wrote out the rules for Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock and Miss Moffat was soso impressed, but she wouldn't let me write it up on the board. So I'm going to write it here.

rock crushes scissors
scissors cuts paper
paper covers rock
rock crushes lizard
lizard poisons spock
spock smashes scissors
scissors decapitates lizard
lizard eats paper
paper disproves spock
spock vaporizes rock
and as it always has, rock crushes scissors.

Yep, I have the saddest life in history k bye

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Headache.

Is there actually something about all wednesdays that give me a headache? Oh well...anyway today was quite good. Since I had dance training last night, I honestly could not move out of my bed this morning. And when I did get up I immediately regretted it because I had the w o r s t headache ever that lasted all.fucking.day. Minus the headache, the day was actually ok. First was RE with the Evil Species. Then it was Music, and we were doing the performance thing again which is funny because all me, Erin, Mairi and Aodhan do is sit and laugh, especially at Casey, because she's doing a solo in one of the songs and she really can not sing. After break we had physics and me and Louise literally spent the entire time talking about boys. Louise more than me, seeing as I've got Jono (sigh) but because she's really torn between two guys, so we wrote a list of pros and cons and she decided who she liked- Kieran. And then the principal of physics walked in so we had to hide the bits of paper really quickly, but it was funny all the same. And we thought of a new nickname for Ciaran- Brookie-Bear. He hates it, heh. At lunch it was quite fabulous because I had a proper conversation with Jonathan, MYEHH. Mostly we just laughed because we kept tickling Maeve and Declan and they kept falling over and all of Declan's stuff came pouring out of his locker and I laughed so much I got a really bad cramp in my side. Biology was pointless and so was maths, especially since we still have that crap teacher. HOW IS SHE NOT FIRED!? Half way through the lesson I got bored and wrote all the lyrics to Bohemian Rhapsody on the back of my jotter, Rosie Aodhan and Kiera were really impressed that I knew all of the words. I literally know that song like the back of my hand and I really don't know how. On the way out we bumped into Declan Maeve and JONATHAN who were going to ski club so we said bye to them all and walked to Rachel's where we had an unhealthy amount of food. We had to save two slices of pizza for Julia but we licked them before she arrived, it was honestly all we could do not to burst out laughing when she ate them. PACE was really good (the theatre school I go to) everyone there is really friendly and nice, especially Iona, Evie, Bradley, Seb, and more. Now I'm back at home eating ice cream and having post-concert depression from The Script and watching all the videos I took, wahhh.

Monday, 12 November 2012

Town!

Hey! It's Monday now but I'm going to tell all about town yesterday because it was really good.

Everybody was late, basically. Me, Amelia, Claire, Rachel, Sean and JONATHAN were the only ones that turned up on time. So we went to starbucks and I bought everyone drinks because I had my dad's coffee card, including Jono. So he ended up having a cup with my name on it, which he kept for THE WHOLE DAY. We went to urban outfitters and met Natasha, Kiera, Declan and Mark who were all late because they had a parade with Cadets. Well Natasha Kiera and Declan did, Mark just missed his train. We basically just went shopping for a while and Natasha had to leave because she was going to drama, so the rest of us went to the cinema to see Here Comes The Boom, which was really good only I couldn't concentrate fully because Jono was sitting right next to me. I was hoping he'd hold my hand or someshit, but nada. When we came out, it was half six but really really dark so all the christmas lights were on and it was so pretty. We walked to central and Jono had to leave but he gave me a hug mgAHd and he smelt really really nice. When I got home, I watched I'm A Celebrity (YAAAY) and did a bit of studying for this history exam I have soon. OH MY GAD, I forgot, Jono texted me the cutest thing. I asked him how his day was and he said "really good, because I was with you' OMGEEEEEEEE. I have the best boyfriend ever.

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Last Night

Hello! So last night wasn't nearly as horrible and awkward as I thought it was going to be. Well, it was at first. But we played mario kart and it broke the ice. Then we played card games such as Cheat, Spoons and Extreme Spoons (amazing. Although Liam Payne wouldn't think so.) We had chicken and pesto mashed potatoes for dinner. Absolutely disgusting, by the way. We watched the green hornet and ate cookies and popcorn, which was an amazing film, then we went to sleep. This morning we had breakfast which was bagels, croissants, cereal, pancakes etc and we had to leave really early because we had to get back and feed the rabbits. I need to go now because I'm meeting Claire and Rachel at the train station in ten minutes, we're meeting everyone in there. (Including JONATHAN.) So I'll talk later, bye x

Saturday, 10 November 2012

Ugh

Good morning, I had this amazing dream last night that me and Jono went on a first date and it was amazing, and I also dreamt that my dad got me the new iphone. When I woke up and none of that was true, I got depressed. Then I got even more depressed because today we're going to a family friend's house who me and Iain DO NOT get along with their children, and it's always really reallly awkward. And we're staying the night there. KILL ME. To make things worse, I can't see Jono this weekend because he has a squash tournament. But he said he was annoyed that he couldn't see me, which made me feel a little better. Then I remembered I was going out with him, which made me feel 36472549238473 times better. AND my mum just brought me in a Subway, so I'm in a pretty good mood now. I won't be able to blog tonight because I'll be at THEIRS, but I will tomorrow, bye x