Sunday, 18 November 2012
Rest of last night and this morning!
Good morning/afternoon! After I posted last night, we ate lots of food and watched the Christmas Vacation. I was really tired half way through it though so I went to bed, listened to music and texted Jonathan for hours. He's so so lovely. He said that his day was great because he got to see me, and promised he would give me a hug on Monday. I forgot to mention, he paid for my ticket yesterday because the bitch at the till wouldn't let me pay with my visa. I texted him thankyou last night and said I would give him the money on monday, but he said I didn't have to. Then I told him it was really no problem and he said 'No honestly please don't, it's fine!' He's such a gentleman aw! He's honestly perfect and lovely and gorgeous and blaaaahhh. Did I ever actually describe what he looks like? I shall. He's tall, tanned, perfect skin, blonde flippy hair, and blue eyes. He's a SURFER. And he plays squash everyday so his arms are rfehbeheybtrhgeeh. And he always smells amazing and gives the best hugs and has the best taste in everything and is so cute and just adfghjkl. My first boyfriend, and I get that. How.lucky.am.I. When I got up this morning I watched I'm a Celebrity from last night. WHAT IS HELEN'S PROBLEM?! She's like the reincarnated Gillian! Anyway after that we watched the spongebob movie, and spy kids 4. We played rapidough and the famous person guessing game, and now we're watching big bang theory. I can't even be bothered getting showered or dressed today because I'm not seeing Jonathan or anything, so I'm chillin like a villain in my onesie. Bye! xx
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment