Friday, 9 November 2012
Welcome to my silly life.
Today was actually okay. I came in late because of the stupid bus driver. Nobody sat next to me on the bus, so that was good. I had biology first, which was boring as. Then maths, which is not that bad because we just annoy her all the time and oh me and Rosie are getting her an Olly Riley top for christmas. (In case I'm older and forget who Olly Riley is, he's a massive twat on twitter who has his own clothing range. It's awful.) Poor Rosie got her retainer yesterday and couldn't speak. At break I got told to call Jono 'J-Bop" because apparently he hates it. Why am I going to call my boyfriend (LOVE saying that.) something he doesn't want to be called?! Then I had English and PE, PE was okay because Louise and Julia just kept asking me about Jonathan. Secretly, I think Louise is a tad jealous because she used to like Jono and god knows if she still does. Who wouldn't?! He's tall, tanned, blonde hair, blue eyes and the most amazing jawline e v e r. I don't know why the hell he likes me, but I'm not going to jinx it. Then it was lunch, which was hilarious. I honestly think Natasha is on drugs because she was staring into space for ages, then jumped suddenly and says 'Did anyone else just see a waterfall?' Declan laughed for ages at that. His laugh if funnier than the joke, most if the time, especially when someone tickles him. I was standing next to Jono for like an hour and talked to him quite a lot. GAAHH. He's so cute, because we all make fun of him because he's not the brightest crayon in the box, shall we say. The other day we asked him what 1x1 was and he said two. Today we asked him what 2x2 was and he answered right. Then we asked him what 12x10 was and he spat his soup all over Mark!! Declan said 'Aw don't worry Jonathan, that was a hard one!' The bromance they have is adorable. Then we had RE and our teacher took rage at Demi and Rachelley because they went out of class and randomly wandered around. Physics is amazing because our teacher absolutely loves me and Louise and lets us talk and eat all the time. Today we talked about boys and she told me her top 5 and Jono was in it, grr. BACK OFF HEN. She keeps bringing him up. But it's all good because I know for a fact that Jono doesn't like her at all, she finds her really annoying. So he's mine. HAHAHAHA. He said hi to me on the way out of school and gave me the nicest smile ever and I just about died inside. Its really lovely because when most guys are in a relationship they try and act all cool about it, but Jono doesn't, he always smiles all the time. I honestly cannot believe that I'm going out with him hbedghvdcgvehewgh
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment