Hello! I'm Nicola, and this is my basically pointless life. And when I say pointless, I actually mean average, because I'm not gonna lie but I actually love my life right now. Later on I'll do an 'about me' post because I can't be bothered doing it right now, so here goes my day.
I woke up depressed because I was exhausted from Bonfire Night last night. Aw I just love Bonfire Night, its always so romantic! But I was also really happy, because within a few minutes of waking I remembered that Jonathan, the most beautiful person on the planet, likes me. ME. And he had his arm around me for twenty minutes at gha's the night before. AHH. So I have something to get up in the morning for, to motivate me. I got dressed, fed my rabbits and went to wait for the bus. When we stopped, I prayed nobody would sit down next to me, because they always tried to talk to me and it was the most annoying thing, especially since I had my earphones in and that is basically a code not to disturb me. But guess what. Someone did sit down, and that someone is really hard to make conversation with. So that was a painful 20 minute journey. I had P.E first, hockey in the freezing cold, fab. Everyone was teasing me about what happened with Jonathan last night. I can't say that I didn't enjoy it a bit. Then we had physics, which is always fun because even though I'm crap at it, our teacher loves me and Louise and we both just generally have fun. After break I had English, which was finishing the end of Private Peaceful (SO SO SAD. Ramisha was sitting next to me crying her eyes out, while Casey sat in front of me doing the same.) Then it was History, we have a NAB in less than a week, which means me and Rachel are screwed because all we do is make up bant and laugh about it for ages.
Then it was lunch, which was good and bad. Bad, because we have new chefs at our school who is seemingly determined to turn us all into Hollister models. Honestly, they've replaced the spicy chicken pasta with a salad bar and gotten rid of the cheese, toast, cookies and crisps. WHAT EVEN IS LIFE. And, they dont sell macaroni and chips on Fridays anymore, so my life is basically not worth living. And it was good, because I talked to HIM quite a bit.
The last few subjects aren't even worth mentioning, apart from maybe maths, because we have this supply teacher who looks and sounds like a sheep. Basically, she spent half an hour writing and solving a problem on the board, until somebody pointed out that she had done the working wrong. So she had to rub it out and do it all again, and then she did that wrong too, and was so bad at explaining everything that we just sat and laughed at her for the whole lesson. She looked like she was about to cry, it was hilarious. And nothing really significant happened in art, except on the way out, he said bye to me. BLAAHH. At home, I had a really sore head so didn't go to dance training but stayed home and eat loads of cookies, heheh. Now I'm drinking tea and I'm so tired so I should probably have an early night. BYEEEE.
No comments:
Post a Comment