Sunday, 18 November 2012
Rest of last night and this morning!
Good morning/afternoon! After I posted last night, we ate lots of food and watched the Christmas Vacation. I was really tired half way through it though so I went to bed, listened to music and texted Jonathan for hours. He's so so lovely. He said that his day was great because he got to see me, and promised he would give me a hug on Monday. I forgot to mention, he paid for my ticket yesterday because the bitch at the till wouldn't let me pay with my visa. I texted him thankyou last night and said I would give him the money on monday, but he said I didn't have to. Then I told him it was really no problem and he said 'No honestly please don't, it's fine!' He's such a gentleman aw! He's honestly perfect and lovely and gorgeous and blaaaahhh. Did I ever actually describe what he looks like? I shall. He's tall, tanned, perfect skin, blonde flippy hair, and blue eyes. He's a SURFER. And he plays squash everyday so his arms are rfehbeheybtrhgeeh. And he always smells amazing and gives the best hugs and has the best taste in everything and is so cute and just adfghjkl. My first boyfriend, and I get that. How.lucky.am.I. When I got up this morning I watched I'm a Celebrity from last night. WHAT IS HELEN'S PROBLEM?! She's like the reincarnated Gillian! Anyway after that we watched the spongebob movie, and spy kids 4. We played rapidough and the famous person guessing game, and now we're watching big bang theory. I can't even be bothered getting showered or dressed today because I'm not seeing Jonathan or anything, so I'm chillin like a villain in my onesie. Bye! xx
Saturday, 17 November 2012
Skyfall!
Hey! So today was an AMAZING day and I shall tell you all about it!
I got the train with Kiera, Amelia, Natasha and Rachel into town where we met Declan, Sean and JONATHAN at the cinema to see Skyfall. It was amazing for two reasons-
a) The cinema was PACKED, so everyone decided to be just lovely and migrate all the way to the back of the cinema leaving me and Jonathan all by ourselves at the front. He was so lovely. He shared fooD with me, and if that's not a sign of love I don't know what is. There was one mighty awkward love scene though. But we got through it.
b) The film was really really good.
Me and Jonathan walked out of the cinema together and talked quite a bit. I felt like screaming 'HAHAHAHA. HE GOES OUT WITH ME. ME. SUCK ON THAT, JEALOUS BITCHES EVERYWHERE,' but I didn't. It was hilarious because Declan decided to buy a Power Rangers advent calendar from poundland and eat it all in the cinema. Only he would do that! We went to Hollister for a bit and I had to listen to Sean whine on and on about how Hollister was an unjust shop because all the people who work there are stunning. But Jono asked me for my opinion on a jumper, and when I said I liked it, he bought it. It was pouring with rain outside and freeing, and I was kind of hoping he would give it for me to wear, but nope. When we got to central, our train was leaving in one minute so me, Kiera, Natasha, Amelia and Rachel had to run really quickly. I was depressed, because I didn't get to give Jono a hug goodbye. But it's all good, he promised to give me one on monday. YAY. Now I'm at auntie arlene's and we just watched mr popper's penguins and had pizza. Bye! x
I got the train with Kiera, Amelia, Natasha and Rachel into town where we met Declan, Sean and JONATHAN at the cinema to see Skyfall. It was amazing for two reasons-
a) The cinema was PACKED, so everyone decided to be just lovely and migrate all the way to the back of the cinema leaving me and Jonathan all by ourselves at the front. He was so lovely. He shared fooD with me, and if that's not a sign of love I don't know what is. There was one mighty awkward love scene though. But we got through it.
b) The film was really really good.
Me and Jonathan walked out of the cinema together and talked quite a bit. I felt like screaming 'HAHAHAHA. HE GOES OUT WITH ME. ME. SUCK ON THAT, JEALOUS BITCHES EVERYWHERE,' but I didn't. It was hilarious because Declan decided to buy a Power Rangers advent calendar from poundland and eat it all in the cinema. Only he would do that! We went to Hollister for a bit and I had to listen to Sean whine on and on about how Hollister was an unjust shop because all the people who work there are stunning. But Jono asked me for my opinion on a jumper, and when I said I liked it, he bought it. It was pouring with rain outside and freeing, and I was kind of hoping he would give it for me to wear, but nope. When we got to central, our train was leaving in one minute so me, Kiera, Natasha, Amelia and Rachel had to run really quickly. I was depressed, because I didn't get to give Jono a hug goodbye. But it's all good, he promised to give me one on monday. YAY. Now I'm at auntie arlene's and we just watched mr popper's penguins and had pizza. Bye! x
Friday, 16 November 2012
ROCK PAPER SCISSORS LIZARD SPOCK
Hey! So I'm really happy it's friday because it's the weekend tomorrow which means food, sleep and Jonathan. I'm going to see Skyfall with him and a few others tomorrow, only I'm really nervous because I have a feeling that this is a real date. Because its only me, him, Sean and Kiera that are going, and my friends are awful when it comes to me and Jonathan. But oh well, the film should be good anyway. I didn't post yesterday because I had to go to a meeting at the school straight away and it lasted until 9pm, and it was AWFUL because my parents are now convinced that I'm gonna get A's in all my exams when I can't even open a capri-sun. But the only highlight of the day was James McKiernan, the biggest twat in the universe, got stuck in the lift at school. Funniest thing ever. Plus me and Rosie had one of our wee heart-to-hearts again. Today nothing really happened, except in maths we didn't have the shitty substitute teacher and Miss Freel was in such a good mood. PE was good because me, Sorcha, Louise and Julia always have such a laugh, especially with Sean and Kieran. During lunch I had to liNK ArmS wITh JoNatHAn because we were demonstrating how to play a confusing game to the already-permanently-confused Jonathan. Buuut it was good all the same. RE was hysterical because we were looking at pictures of Chinese people in the textbooks and I laughed so much I cried. Physics was amazing as ever, me and Louise sat and burned bits of wood and wrote One Direction lyrics all over Ciaran's jotter and talked about boys. I wrote out the rules for Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock and Miss Moffat was soso impressed, but she wouldn't let me write it up on the board. So I'm going to write it here.
rock crushes scissors
scissors cuts paper
paper covers rock
rock crushes lizard
lizard poisons spock
spock smashes scissors
scissors decapitates lizard
lizard eats paper
paper disproves spock
spock vaporizes rock
and as it always has, rock crushes scissors.
Yep, I have the saddest life in history k bye
rock crushes scissors
scissors cuts paper
paper covers rock
rock crushes lizard
lizard poisons spock
spock smashes scissors
scissors decapitates lizard
lizard eats paper
paper disproves spock
spock vaporizes rock
and as it always has, rock crushes scissors.
Yep, I have the saddest life in history k bye
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Headache.
Is there actually something about all wednesdays that give me a headache? Oh well...anyway today was quite good. Since I had dance training last night, I honestly could not move out of my bed this morning. And when I did get up I immediately regretted it because I had the w o r s t headache ever that lasted all.fucking.day. Minus the headache, the day was actually ok. First was RE with the Evil Species. Then it was Music, and we were doing the performance thing again which is funny because all me, Erin, Mairi and Aodhan do is sit and laugh, especially at Casey, because she's doing a solo in one of the songs and she really can not sing. After break we had physics and me and Louise literally spent the entire time talking about boys. Louise more than me, seeing as I've got Jono (sigh) but because she's really torn between two guys, so we wrote a list of pros and cons and she decided who she liked- Kieran. And then the principal of physics walked in so we had to hide the bits of paper really quickly, but it was funny all the same. And we thought of a new nickname for Ciaran- Brookie-Bear. He hates it, heh. At lunch it was quite fabulous because I had a proper conversation with Jonathan, MYEHH. Mostly we just laughed because we kept tickling Maeve and Declan and they kept falling over and all of Declan's stuff came pouring out of his locker and I laughed so much I got a really bad cramp in my side. Biology was pointless and so was maths, especially since we still have that crap teacher. HOW IS SHE NOT FIRED!? Half way through the lesson I got bored and wrote all the lyrics to Bohemian Rhapsody on the back of my jotter, Rosie Aodhan and Kiera were really impressed that I knew all of the words. I literally know that song like the back of my hand and I really don't know how. On the way out we bumped into Declan Maeve and JONATHAN who were going to ski club so we said bye to them all and walked to Rachel's where we had an unhealthy amount of food. We had to save two slices of pizza for Julia but we licked them before she arrived, it was honestly all we could do not to burst out laughing when she ate them. PACE was really good (the theatre school I go to) everyone there is really friendly and nice, especially Iona, Evie, Bradley, Seb, and more. Now I'm back at home eating ice cream and having post-concert depression from The Script and watching all the videos I took, wahhh.
Monday, 12 November 2012
Town!
Hey! It's Monday now but I'm going to tell all about town yesterday because it was really good.
Everybody was late, basically. Me, Amelia, Claire, Rachel, Sean and JONATHAN were the only ones that turned up on time. So we went to starbucks and I bought everyone drinks because I had my dad's coffee card, including Jono. So he ended up having a cup with my name on it, which he kept for THE WHOLE DAY. We went to urban outfitters and met Natasha, Kiera, Declan and Mark who were all late because they had a parade with Cadets. Well Natasha Kiera and Declan did, Mark just missed his train. We basically just went shopping for a while and Natasha had to leave because she was going to drama, so the rest of us went to the cinema to see Here Comes The Boom, which was really good only I couldn't concentrate fully because Jono was sitting right next to me. I was hoping he'd hold my hand or someshit, but nada. When we came out, it was half six but really really dark so all the christmas lights were on and it was so pretty. We walked to central and Jono had to leave but he gave me a hug mgAHd and he smelt really really nice. When I got home, I watched I'm A Celebrity (YAAAY) and did a bit of studying for this history exam I have soon. OH MY GAD, I forgot, Jono texted me the cutest thing. I asked him how his day was and he said "really good, because I was with you' OMGEEEEEEEE. I have the best boyfriend ever.
Everybody was late, basically. Me, Amelia, Claire, Rachel, Sean and JONATHAN were the only ones that turned up on time. So we went to starbucks and I bought everyone drinks because I had my dad's coffee card, including Jono. So he ended up having a cup with my name on it, which he kept for THE WHOLE DAY. We went to urban outfitters and met Natasha, Kiera, Declan and Mark who were all late because they had a parade with Cadets. Well Natasha Kiera and Declan did, Mark just missed his train. We basically just went shopping for a while and Natasha had to leave because she was going to drama, so the rest of us went to the cinema to see Here Comes The Boom, which was really good only I couldn't concentrate fully because Jono was sitting right next to me. I was hoping he'd hold my hand or someshit, but nada. When we came out, it was half six but really really dark so all the christmas lights were on and it was so pretty. We walked to central and Jono had to leave but he gave me a hug mgAHd and he smelt really really nice. When I got home, I watched I'm A Celebrity (YAAAY) and did a bit of studying for this history exam I have soon. OH MY GAD, I forgot, Jono texted me the cutest thing. I asked him how his day was and he said "really good, because I was with you' OMGEEEEEEEE. I have the best boyfriend ever.
Sunday, 11 November 2012
Last Night
Hello! So last night wasn't nearly as horrible and awkward as I thought it was going to be. Well, it was at first. But we played mario kart and it broke the ice. Then we played card games such as Cheat, Spoons and Extreme Spoons (amazing. Although Liam Payne wouldn't think so.) We had chicken and pesto mashed potatoes for dinner. Absolutely disgusting, by the way. We watched the green hornet and ate cookies and popcorn, which was an amazing film, then we went to sleep. This morning we had breakfast which was bagels, croissants, cereal, pancakes etc and we had to leave really early because we had to get back and feed the rabbits. I need to go now because I'm meeting Claire and Rachel at the train station in ten minutes, we're meeting everyone in there. (Including JONATHAN.) So I'll talk later, bye x
Saturday, 10 November 2012
Ugh
Good morning, I had this amazing dream last night that me and Jono went on a first date and it was amazing, and I also dreamt that my dad got me the new iphone. When I woke up and none of that was true, I got depressed. Then I got even more depressed because today we're going to a family friend's house who me and Iain DO NOT get along with their children, and it's always really reallly awkward. And we're staying the night there. KILL ME. To make things worse, I can't see Jono this weekend because he has a squash tournament. But he said he was annoyed that he couldn't see me, which made me feel a little better. Then I remembered I was going out with him, which made me feel 36472549238473 times better. AND my mum just brought me in a Subway, so I'm in a pretty good mood now. I won't be able to blog tonight because I'll be at THEIRS, but I will tomorrow, bye x
Friday, 9 November 2012
Welcome to my silly life.
Today was actually okay. I came in late because of the stupid bus driver. Nobody sat next to me on the bus, so that was good. I had biology first, which was boring as. Then maths, which is not that bad because we just annoy her all the time and oh me and Rosie are getting her an Olly Riley top for christmas. (In case I'm older and forget who Olly Riley is, he's a massive twat on twitter who has his own clothing range. It's awful.) Poor Rosie got her retainer yesterday and couldn't speak. At break I got told to call Jono 'J-Bop" because apparently he hates it. Why am I going to call my boyfriend (LOVE saying that.) something he doesn't want to be called?! Then I had English and PE, PE was okay because Louise and Julia just kept asking me about Jonathan. Secretly, I think Louise is a tad jealous because she used to like Jono and god knows if she still does. Who wouldn't?! He's tall, tanned, blonde hair, blue eyes and the most amazing jawline e v e r. I don't know why the hell he likes me, but I'm not going to jinx it. Then it was lunch, which was hilarious. I honestly think Natasha is on drugs because she was staring into space for ages, then jumped suddenly and says 'Did anyone else just see a waterfall?' Declan laughed for ages at that. His laugh if funnier than the joke, most if the time, especially when someone tickles him. I was standing next to Jono for like an hour and talked to him quite a lot. GAAHH. He's so cute, because we all make fun of him because he's not the brightest crayon in the box, shall we say. The other day we asked him what 1x1 was and he said two. Today we asked him what 2x2 was and he answered right. Then we asked him what 12x10 was and he spat his soup all over Mark!! Declan said 'Aw don't worry Jonathan, that was a hard one!' The bromance they have is adorable. Then we had RE and our teacher took rage at Demi and Rachelley because they went out of class and randomly wandered around. Physics is amazing because our teacher absolutely loves me and Louise and lets us talk and eat all the time. Today we talked about boys and she told me her top 5 and Jono was in it, grr. BACK OFF HEN. She keeps bringing him up. But it's all good because I know for a fact that Jono doesn't like her at all, she finds her really annoying. So he's mine. HAHAHAHA. He said hi to me on the way out of school and gave me the nicest smile ever and I just about died inside. Its really lovely because when most guys are in a relationship they try and act all cool about it, but Jono doesn't, he always smiles all the time. I honestly cannot believe that I'm going out with him hbedghvdcgvehewgh
Thursday, 8 November 2012
The other, non life-changing part of the day.
So apart from the major happiness that I'm finally Jonathan's girlfriend, this is how my day went.
I woke up in the morning feeling like P-Diddy. JK, I woke up in the morning feeling dead. Then I remembered that there was something exciting to happen to me today. I got dressed, did my hair and makeup, and went to the bus stop, listening to some Two Door Cinema Club on the way. They always put me in a good mood. I wonder when I can start listening to christmas songs on the way to school? Probably too early right now. So when I sat down, guess what, someone sat down and tried to make conversation with me. GO AWAY FILTHY PEASANT. I had english first which was basically making a giant mind map about Private Peaceful. Not the best start to the day. Then it was history. Boring. After break it was music which was quite funny because all the classes are doing a giant performance for Christmas, except the songs that we're doing are terrible so far- The Flood and Sing. I swear our teacher is obsessed with Gary Barlow. It's not fair, the other group get to do One Day Like This and Where Is The Love, both of those songs are amazing! Anyway, me and about 12 other people are doing singing. It is not fun at all. Its so hard to sing anything by Take That! There was one good thing about the class though. Mark was playing the drums and Mr McKinnon pointed at him and screamed 'YOU ARE SUCH A LOSER!!' because he did a bit wrong. So so so funny. Then it was PSHE, where our teacher did her usual pizza-hut-at-clarkston speech. Lunch was incredible. Maths, french and art were awful and not even worth mentioning, they were so bad. And I didn't even see Jono on the way out. Sad times! But EVERYONE knows about me and him now. I don't even know how it spread so fast! Not that I'm complaining though. Today is a day I adore.
I woke up in the morning feeling like P-Diddy. JK, I woke up in the morning feeling dead. Then I remembered that there was something exciting to happen to me today. I got dressed, did my hair and makeup, and went to the bus stop, listening to some Two Door Cinema Club on the way. They always put me in a good mood. I wonder when I can start listening to christmas songs on the way to school? Probably too early right now. So when I sat down, guess what, someone sat down and tried to make conversation with me. GO AWAY FILTHY PEASANT. I had english first which was basically making a giant mind map about Private Peaceful. Not the best start to the day. Then it was history. Boring. After break it was music which was quite funny because all the classes are doing a giant performance for Christmas, except the songs that we're doing are terrible so far- The Flood and Sing. I swear our teacher is obsessed with Gary Barlow. It's not fair, the other group get to do One Day Like This and Where Is The Love, both of those songs are amazing! Anyway, me and about 12 other people are doing singing. It is not fun at all. Its so hard to sing anything by Take That! There was one good thing about the class though. Mark was playing the drums and Mr McKinnon pointed at him and screamed 'YOU ARE SUCH A LOSER!!' because he did a bit wrong. So so so funny. Then it was PSHE, where our teacher did her usual pizza-hut-at-clarkston speech. Lunch was incredible. Maths, french and art were awful and not even worth mentioning, they were so bad. And I didn't even see Jono on the way out. Sad times! But EVERYONE knows about me and him now. I don't even know how it spread so fast! Not that I'm complaining though. Today is a day I adore.
OH HAPPY DAY!
YEAH BOI. So I came into school and everyone was acting really wierd. Like Kiera and Natasha came running up to me and screaming and hugging me. I was actually so confused. They kept bringing up Jonathan. Eventually I had to ask. They stared at me blankly. 'Don't you know?!' they asked. 'For god's sake, no!' I cried. Then they told me- JONATHAN WAS GOING TO ASK ME OUT. I was so freaking happy! At lunch time, I was with Rachel, Julia, Natasha, Amelia, Maeve, Delcan, Sean and HIM, plus nearly everybody in the year was hanging around nearby. Then Louise started calling over one person at a time until it was only me and Jonathan left. We made quite awkward conversation until everyone was crowing round us singing 'Boyfriend' by Justin Bieber. It was so embarassing, I wanted to kill them all! Me and Kiera walked downstairs and then back up them, running into Jonathan on the way back up. Kiera immediately ran away. We talked for a while and then Jonathan went 'Okay, I'm just gonna say it. Do you want to go out?' OH MY GOD. I said yes, of course. Then we went back to where everyone was standing waiting for the news. Honestly, it was likke something from a tv show! I nodded and everyone screamed and began hugging me and Jonathan. I was so happy!!! Throughout the rest of the day all the girls came up and congratulated me. They should, I was so lucky! At the end of the day, I was at my locker with Mairi, Natalie and Louise and we were all talking about it. Mairi said 'Oh my god Nicola. I can't believe it. You have a boyfriend, AND it's the hottest guy in the year!' She was so right. Today has been the best day ever! I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND HE'S A BEAUT. HAPPY HAPPY ME.
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
The Script- Live at the O2 ABC 2012!
Since I've got nothing else to do, here's some pictures from the gig. Enjoy them. Soak up Danny's babe-ness. And keep this is mind- front row. No zoom.





Secret?!
Okay, so I'm really confused. Since I wasn't in school today, I've obviously missed something really crucial. Because today, 5 people (Maeve, Kiera, Amy, Aamna and Mairi) have hinted about Jonathan. And when I asked what it was, they said I would find out tomorrow. And that I would be grateful that I hadn't been told. But I am such an impatient person, so I'm desperate to know right now. BUT NO ONE WILL TELL ME, and I am just about dying. But I'll tell you something- even though I'm 99% sure this is probably not true, but there's a teeny tiny 1% chance that he MIGHT ask me out. I'm almost certain this isn't true so I'm not getting my hopes up. But that 1% is what is going to get me through tomorrow, and if he does ask me out, then I will literally be the happiest person alive. I'll post tomorrow to tell you what happened, but ciao for now x
Unwell, blaaah
haiii. So yeah, I'm off school today. I had a sore head yesterday, hence the reason I missed DCA, and this morning it was 3726373273287 times worse so Dad let me stay off. I went up to bed, it was AMAZING. If you could bring your bed to school then 99% of my problems would be fixed. So Dad took Iain to school (by the way, we slept in. So even if I had been fine, then I would have missed my bus anyways. This is what happens when Mum leaves Dad in charge.) He brought me back Lucozade and a head patch, aww. I tried to get back to sleep but I was too awake so I watched Paranormal Activity, which was not nearly as scary as my dad made out it was. But it was good all the same. So now I'm downstairs wrapped in my duvet watching Friends. My dad got Brave for me, and loads of new episodes of the Big Bang Theory for me to watch today, he's always so nice to me when I'm unwell! I'm really hungry now so I'm going to get some toast and nutella, and customise this a bit, bye x
Tuesday, 6 November 2012
About Meh.
**FRIENDS**
Okay so my main friendship group consists of-
Rachel
Natasha
Julia
Maeve
Kiera
Amelia
Sean
Declan
Mark
Mairi
and JONATHAN.
**MUSIC**
The Script
Arctic Monkeys
Muse
Coldplay
Noah and the Whale
Oasis
Train
Lana Del Rey
Grouplove
and many many more.
**HOBBIES**
Eating
Twitter
Sleeping
Dancing
Music
Shopping
Critisizing Others
**FOOD**
e v e r y t h i n g.
That's basically all you need to know about me, heh.
Okay so my main friendship group consists of-
Rachel
Natasha
Julia
Maeve
Kiera
Amelia
Sean
Declan
Mark
Mairi
and JONATHAN.
**MUSIC**
The Script
Arctic Monkeys
Muse
Coldplay
Noah and the Whale
Oasis
Train
Lana Del Rey
Grouplove
and many many more.
**HOBBIES**
Eating
Sleeping
Dancing
Music
Shopping
Critisizing Others
**FOOD**
e v e r y t h i n g.
That's basically all you need to know about me, heh.
In The Future, These Will Be The Good Ol' Days.
Hello! I'm Nicola, and this is my basically pointless life. And when I say pointless, I actually mean average, because I'm not gonna lie but I actually love my life right now. Later on I'll do an 'about me' post because I can't be bothered doing it right now, so here goes my day.
I woke up depressed because I was exhausted from Bonfire Night last night. Aw I just love Bonfire Night, its always so romantic! But I was also really happy, because within a few minutes of waking I remembered that Jonathan, the most beautiful person on the planet, likes me. ME. And he had his arm around me for twenty minutes at gha's the night before. AHH. So I have something to get up in the morning for, to motivate me. I got dressed, fed my rabbits and went to wait for the bus. When we stopped, I prayed nobody would sit down next to me, because they always tried to talk to me and it was the most annoying thing, especially since I had my earphones in and that is basically a code not to disturb me. But guess what. Someone did sit down, and that someone is really hard to make conversation with. So that was a painful 20 minute journey. I had P.E first, hockey in the freezing cold, fab. Everyone was teasing me about what happened with Jonathan last night. I can't say that I didn't enjoy it a bit. Then we had physics, which is always fun because even though I'm crap at it, our teacher loves me and Louise and we both just generally have fun. After break I had English, which was finishing the end of Private Peaceful (SO SO SAD. Ramisha was sitting next to me crying her eyes out, while Casey sat in front of me doing the same.) Then it was History, we have a NAB in less than a week, which means me and Rachel are screwed because all we do is make up bant and laugh about it for ages.
Then it was lunch, which was good and bad. Bad, because we have new chefs at our school who is seemingly determined to turn us all into Hollister models. Honestly, they've replaced the spicy chicken pasta with a salad bar and gotten rid of the cheese, toast, cookies and crisps. WHAT EVEN IS LIFE. And, they dont sell macaroni and chips on Fridays anymore, so my life is basically not worth living. And it was good, because I talked to HIM quite a bit.
The last few subjects aren't even worth mentioning, apart from maybe maths, because we have this supply teacher who looks and sounds like a sheep. Basically, she spent half an hour writing and solving a problem on the board, until somebody pointed out that she had done the working wrong. So she had to rub it out and do it all again, and then she did that wrong too, and was so bad at explaining everything that we just sat and laughed at her for the whole lesson. She looked like she was about to cry, it was hilarious. And nothing really significant happened in art, except on the way out, he said bye to me. BLAAHH. At home, I had a really sore head so didn't go to dance training but stayed home and eat loads of cookies, heheh. Now I'm drinking tea and I'm so tired so I should probably have an early night. BYEEEE.
I woke up depressed because I was exhausted from Bonfire Night last night. Aw I just love Bonfire Night, its always so romantic! But I was also really happy, because within a few minutes of waking I remembered that Jonathan, the most beautiful person on the planet, likes me. ME. And he had his arm around me for twenty minutes at gha's the night before. AHH. So I have something to get up in the morning for, to motivate me. I got dressed, fed my rabbits and went to wait for the bus. When we stopped, I prayed nobody would sit down next to me, because they always tried to talk to me and it was the most annoying thing, especially since I had my earphones in and that is basically a code not to disturb me. But guess what. Someone did sit down, and that someone is really hard to make conversation with. So that was a painful 20 minute journey. I had P.E first, hockey in the freezing cold, fab. Everyone was teasing me about what happened with Jonathan last night. I can't say that I didn't enjoy it a bit. Then we had physics, which is always fun because even though I'm crap at it, our teacher loves me and Louise and we both just generally have fun. After break I had English, which was finishing the end of Private Peaceful (SO SO SAD. Ramisha was sitting next to me crying her eyes out, while Casey sat in front of me doing the same.) Then it was History, we have a NAB in less than a week, which means me and Rachel are screwed because all we do is make up bant and laugh about it for ages.
Then it was lunch, which was good and bad. Bad, because we have new chefs at our school who is seemingly determined to turn us all into Hollister models. Honestly, they've replaced the spicy chicken pasta with a salad bar and gotten rid of the cheese, toast, cookies and crisps. WHAT EVEN IS LIFE. And, they dont sell macaroni and chips on Fridays anymore, so my life is basically not worth living. And it was good, because I talked to HIM quite a bit.
The last few subjects aren't even worth mentioning, apart from maybe maths, because we have this supply teacher who looks and sounds like a sheep. Basically, she spent half an hour writing and solving a problem on the board, until somebody pointed out that she had done the working wrong. So she had to rub it out and do it all again, and then she did that wrong too, and was so bad at explaining everything that we just sat and laughed at her for the whole lesson. She looked like she was about to cry, it was hilarious. And nothing really significant happened in art, except on the way out, he said bye to me. BLAAHH. At home, I had a really sore head so didn't go to dance training but stayed home and eat loads of cookies, heheh. Now I'm drinking tea and I'm so tired so I should probably have an early night. BYEEEE.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)